ISSN e: 2007-4018 / ISSN print: 2007-4018

English | Español



The International Scientific Committee of the Revista Chapingo Serie Ciencias Forestales y del Ambiente (RCHSCFA) is an advisory body whose duel function is to advise on the design of editorial policies, including ethical follow-up and definition of thematic lines, and provide initiatives to strengthen publication visibility strategies in the international arena.

Committee members are active researchers, recognized internationally in the area of forest and environmental sciences and are attached to various Mexican and foreign institutions involved in scientific research and development as one of their main tasks. They meet in an annual ordinary session. The members of this body are appointed to seven-year terms in a phased manner. Its current members are:

International Scientific Committee

Amparo Máxima Borja de la Rosa

Editor in chief

Celedornio Aguirre Bravo

Colorado State University, United States.

Santiago Vignote Peña

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, España.

Eusebio Cano Carmona

Universidad de Jaen, España.

Graciela Inés Bolzón de Muñizi

Universidad Federal de Paraná, Brasil.

Raúl Salas González

Universidad de León, España

Beatriz Fidalgo

Escuela Superior Agraría de Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal.

Editorial Committee

Diódoro Granados Sánchez

División de Ciencias Forestales - Universidad Autónoma Chapingo.

Dante Arturo Rodríguez Trejo

División de Ciencias Forestales - Universidad Autónoma Chapingo.

Raymundo Dávalos Sotelo.

División de Ciencias Forestales - Universidad Autónoma Chapingo